Ansprechpartner2018-03-28T09:37:56+00:00

Wir sind für Sie da

asspario Versicherungsdienst AG
Riegelgrube 5a
55543 Bad Kreuznach

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-0

Telefax: +49 (0) 671 88765-299

eMail: info@asspario.de

Web: www.asspario.de

Management

Holger Koppius

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-113

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9094547

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-2113

eMail: holger.koppius@asspario.de

Frank Löffler

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-112

Mobil: +49 (0) 172 9077145

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-2112

eMail: frank.loeffler@asspario.de

Serviceteam

Oliver Schneider

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-210

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-2210

eMail: oliver.schneider@asspario.de

Miriam Nagelschmitt

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-216

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-2216

eMail: miriam.nagelschmitt@asspario.de

Annika May

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-217

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-2217

eMail: annika.may@asspario.de

Heike Kirschbaum

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-100

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-299

eMail: heike.kirschbaum@asspario.de

Andrea Kasper

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-213

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-2213

eMail: andrea.kasper@asspario.de

Jeanette Binzer

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-214

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-2214

eMail: jeanette.binzer@asspario.de

Celine Winkler

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-215

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-2215

eMail: celine.winkler@asspario.de

Bianca Velten

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-0

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-299

eMail: bianca.velten@asspario.de

IT

Matthias Bolz

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-211

Fax: +49 (0) 671 88765-2211

eMail: matthias.bolz@asspario.de

Anfragen und allgemeiner Schriftverkehr
Schadenmeldungen