Das Team

Service

Oliver Schneider

Oliver Schneider

Teamleitung, Gewerbespezialist

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-210
E-Mail: oliver.schneider@asspario.de

Simone Eberz

Simone Eberz

Sachbearbeitung Privat

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-215
E-Mail: simone.eberz@asspario.de

Andrea Kasper

Andrea Kasper

Sachbearbeitung Privat

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-213
E-Mail: andrea.kasper@asspario.de

Heike Kirschbaum

Heike Kirschbaum

Administration

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-100
E-Mail: heike.kirschbaum@asspario.de

Miriam Nagelschmitt

Miriam Nagelschmitt

Sachbearbeitung Gewerbe

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-216
E-Mail: miriam.nagelschmitt@asspario.de

Bianca Velten

Bianca Velten

Schadenbearbeitung

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-218
E-Mail: bianca.velten@asspario.de

Management

Frank Löffler

Frank Löffler

Vorstand

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-112
E-Mail: frank.loeffler@asspario.de

Maximilian Buddecke

Maximilian Buddecke

Vorstand

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-110
E-Mail: maximilian.buddecke@asspario.de

IT

Matthias Bolz

Matthias Bolz

Leitung IT

Telefon: +49 (0) 671 88765-211
E-Mail: matthias.bolz@asspario.de

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Telefonisch sind wir unter +49 (0) 671 88765-0 gerne für Sie da oder Sie schreiben uns!